Skip To Content

Ticket Sales


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 2/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Stop Kiss Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Fri 2/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Stop Kiss Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sat 2/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Stop Kiss Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Thu 2/28/2019
at 8:00 PM
Stop Kiss Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Fri 3/1/2019
at 8:00 PM
Stop Kiss Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sat 3/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
Stop Kiss Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sun 3/3/2019
at 2:00 PM
Stop Kiss Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Fri 3/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Skin of Our Teeth Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sat 3/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Skin of Our Teeth Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Thu 3/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Skin of Our Teeth Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Fri 3/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Skin of Our Teeth Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sat 3/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Skin of Our Teeth Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sun 3/24/2019
at 2:00 PM
The Skin of Our Teeth Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Thu 4/25/2019
at 8:00 PM
References To Salvador Dali Make Me Hot Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Fri 4/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
References To Salvador Dali Make Me Hot Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sat 4/27/2019
at 8:00 PM
References To Salvador Dali Make Me Hot Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Thu 5/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
References To Salvador Dali Make Me Hot Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Fri 5/3/2019
at 8:00 PM
References To Salvador Dali Make Me Hot Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sat 5/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
References To Salvador Dali Make Me Hot Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sun 5/5/2019
at 2:00 PM
References To Salvador Dali Make Me Hot Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.