Skip To Content

Ticket Sales


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 4/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
I And You Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Fri 4/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
I And You Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
I And You Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Thu 4/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
I And You Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
I And You Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
I And You Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Sun 4/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
I And You Cal Poly Pomona University Studio Theatre
Pomona, CA
Fri 5/19/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Women of Lockerbie CAL POLY POMONA UNIVERSITY - MAIN STAGE
Pomona, CA
Sat 5/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Women of Lockerbie CAL POLY POMONA UNIVERSITY - MAIN STAGE
Pomona, CA
Thu 5/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Women of Lockerbie CAL POLY POMONA UNIVERSITY - MAIN STAGE
Pomona, CA
Fri 5/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Women of Lockerbie CAL POLY POMONA UNIVERSITY - MAIN STAGE
Pomona, CA
Sat 5/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Women of Lockerbie CAL POLY POMONA UNIVERSITY - MAIN STAGE
Pomona, CA
Sun 5/28/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Women of Lockerbie CAL POLY POMONA UNIVERSITY - MAIN STAGE
Pomona, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.